close menu
This website uses cookies to store your accessibility preferences. No personal / identifying information is stored. More info.

Contact us

CITY HALL
501 S. Main Street        Mailing Address: P.O. Box 228        Lobby is open & phones are answered from 8:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Rhome, TX 76078          Rhome, TX 76078                            (817) 636-2462
 
City Administrator:  Amanda DeGan, adegan@cityofrhome.com
City Secretary:  Brooke Boller, bboller@cityofrhome.com
Court Clerk:  Kristi Adams, kadams@cityofrhome.com
Permitting: Julie Rutherford, jrutherford@cityofrhome.com
Utility Billing:  Julie Rutherford, jrutherford@cityofrhome.com
Administrative Assistant: Eveline Baker, ebaker@cityofrhome.com


CODE COMPLIANCE PUBLIC WORKS
P O Box 228, Rhome, Texas 76078 261 North School Road, Rhome, Texas 76078
(817) 636-0908 Mailing: P. O. Box 228, Rhome, Texas 76078
Hours of Operation 7:30 a.m. until 3:30 p.m. Hours of Operation: 7:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m.
  Phone: (817) 636-0885
Email: codecompliance@cityofrhome.com After Hours/ Emergency (817) 876-1987
  Public Works Director: jdominguez@cityofrhome.com
 
FIRE RESCUE POLICE DEPARTMENT
261 North School Road, Rhome, Texas 76078 400 B C Rhome Avenue, Rhome, Texas 76078
Mailing Address: P. O. Box 228, Rhome, Texas 76078 Mailing Address: P. O. Box 228, Rhome, Texas 76078
(817) 636-2001 Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. until 5:00 p.m.
  Office Phone: (817) 636-2400
Fire Chief: Scott Estes, firechief@rhomefirerescue.com Non-emergency - Wise County Dispatch: (940) 627-5971
  Police Chief: Eric Debus, edebus@cityofrhome.com